大理石

莎莎·阿斯福尔(Shaza Asfoor)水仙叙利亚

土耳其2021画布上的树脂和装饰性石材

80 x 50 cm

Tablo由树脂材料制成,并用石头装饰

WOOCS 2.1.9

$ 362

1库存

当我还是一个孩子的时候,我一直在画画,而且我一直参加艺术展览,我一直都在为画画而学,但是当我15岁的时候,我就停止画画了,在8年的2015年后,我不再画画了。有人告诉我,我认为你有什么才能是完美的? 我现在告诉他我没有才华,也许我可以在家中唱歌,但是当我还是个孩子的时候,我正在画画,但是我已经停了很多年,现在我不能画任何东西。

他告诉我,我想你可以去给我画些东西,然后拿去放在家里,然后让这幅画成为你成为专业画家时的第一个画作。

我很困惑,我不知道该画什么,甚至都不知道该怎么画,我试着但不能画任何值得放在某人家里的东西。

之后,我又开始学习如何绘画,因此,我开始学习的第一件事就是画肖像,然后我开始在画布上用丙烯酸颜色进行绘画。

因此,因为我现在喜欢绘画,所以我正在努力创造自己的艺术,并学习制作不同样式的艺术品,我想成为一名专业艺术家,因为艺术家可以使美丽的艺术品令人们满意。

现在,除了绘画描写外,我正在学习的图案是制作壁画的壁画,树脂艺术的壁画,丙烯酸浇注和酒精墨水的壁画,有时我试图制作阿拉伯语的壁画。

  1. 真实性证书将与我的作品一起提供。
  2. 请确保您在 ARTMO 个人资料的地址和电话号码是正确的。 如果您想使用其他地址收货,请在整个结账过程中进行相应更改。
  3. 根据 ARTMO 的物流政策,将仅使用FedEx,DHL或UPS等可信任的物流公司。
  4. 将艺术品放入购物车后,物流费用(包括保险费)将根据您的地址进行计算。 这些费用将添加到您的发票中。 这可能需要一些时间。 发票更新后,您将收到一封电子邮件。
  5. An ARTMO 商店经理将通过电子邮件直接与您联系,以确认所有详细信息和进一步的程序。
  6. 现在您将进行最终结帐。 如果您改变主意,仍然可以删除购物车中的物品。 如果您仍要购买,现在您需要完成结帐流程并支付给到我的ARTMO账号。 为了您的安全,在您确认收货之前,我将不会收到您的付款。
  7. 付款后,我将打包并运送艺术品。 这可能需要48到72个小时(周一至周五/周末不计算在内),因为艺术品包装需要彻底进行。 如果由于不可预见的情况有任何延迟,我会尽快通知您。
  8. 物品寄出后,您将收到一个物流跟踪号,使您可以直接在物流公司的网站上跟踪您的包裹。您要注意,如果要国际运输,则可能会出现海关延误。 这是正常的,您应无需恐慌。
  9. 物品送达时,您必须在送货人员在场的情况下立即检查包装和物品。 如果有任何损坏,您必须将此报告给送货人员。 请拍出清晰的显示所有损坏的照片。 我和保险公司都不会接受在签收包裹后再提出的任何投诉。
我的退货政策:

在您收到商品后的7天内,我们接受退货。 您必须通过电子邮件(hello@artmo.com)告知 ARTMO 您决定退还艺术品的决定。 您必须在48小时内,使用相同的包装材料和运输载体来退货。 您必须支付所有费用,包括运输保险。 一旦物品安全到达艺术家的住所并被确认完好无损 ,ARTMO 将退还净价(不包括初始物流和保险费用)。

Marble

Shaza AsfoorDamscusSyria

Turkey2021Resin and decorative stones on canvas

50 x 80 cm

Tablo was made of resin material and decorated with stones

WOOCS 2.1.9

$ 364

1 in stock

When i was a childe at school i was always drawing and i have been participated in art exibitions and i was always taking high degrees for what i drawn but when i was 15 years old i had stoped to draw, after 8 years on 2015, some one told me i think you have a talent you're perfect in what is it? I told him now i have no talents, just maybe i can sing at home in a good way, but when i was a childe i was drawing but i had stoped for many years, now i can't draw any thing.

He told me i think you can,go and draw me some thing i will take it and put it in my home,and let this drawing to be the first drawin in your wayto be a professional artist.

I had confused and i didn't know what to draw or even how to draw, i tried but couldn't draw any thing deserve to be in someone's home.

After that i started to learn again how to draw so the first thing that i started to learn is drawing portrait then i started to draw with acrylic colors on canvases.

So cause i like to draw now i'm working to create my own art, and learning to make artworks in different pattrnes, i'd like to be professional as an artist can make a beautiful art pleased people .

Now the patterns that i'm learning in addition to drawing portray are mking frescoes of texture paste and tablos of resin art and acrylic pouring and alcohol ink and sometimes i'm trying to make arabic quotations's tablos.

  1. A Certificate of Authenticity will be provided together with my artworks.
  2. Please make sure your address and phone number in your ARTMO profile is actual. If you want to use a different address for delivery, then please make according changes throughout the check-out procedure.
  3. According to ARTMO’s shipping policy, sellers may only use trusted carrier's such as FedEx, DHL, UPS, etc..
  4. All prices set by sellers are by default without shipping costs. If the seller is not covering the shipping costs, then the seller will ask for additional payment based on an estimate. If the buyer does not agree to those additional charges, then the purchase will re reversed and the buyer will be refunded in full.
  5. An ARTMO shop manager will contact you directly, via email in order to confirm all details and further proceedings.
  6. Now you want to finally check-out your item. If you change your mind, you can still delete the item in your cart. If you are still committed to purchase, now you need to finalize the check-out process and pay onto ARTMO's account in trust. For your security, I will not receive my payment before the item has safely arrived.
  7. After payment I will pack and ship the artwork. This may take 48 to 72 hours (from Monday to Friday / weekend days not counting) since artwork packaging needs to be done thoroughly. If there is any delay, due to unforeseen circumstances, I will inform you asap.
  8. Once the item is on its way you will receive a tracking number which enables you to follow along the shipping on the carrier's website directly. It's important to note that if shipping internationally, there may be custom delays. This is not unusual and should not cause you any panic.
  9. When the item arrives, you must check the packaging and the item right away, in presence of the delivery person. In case of any damages you must report this to the delivery person. Please make photos which clearly show all damages. Any complaints after signing off the delivery receipt will not be accepted, neither by me nor by the insurance company.
My Return Policy:

I accept returns within 7 days after you have received the item. For sales within the EU returns must be accepted by law within 14 days. You must inform ARTMO about your decision to return the artwork, using email (hello@artmo.com). You must return by using the same type of packing material and the same shipping carrier. All costs must be covered by you including shipping insurance. Once the item has arrived safely at the seller's address and once it is confirmed undamaged ARTMO will refund the net price (excluding initial shipping and insurance costs).