تسامي الروح

تران توانهانويفيتنام

2016زيت على قماش

114 * 146 سم

الشعور بلحظة التسامي في النفس البشرية

WOOCS 2.1.9

$ 25,624

1 في المخزون

تران توان هو رسام فيتنامي متميز تم عرض أعماله الفنية على نطاق واسع محليًا ودوليًا. مستوحاة من الروحانية الشرقية ، تبدو قطعه المجردة في البداية بسيطة تمامًا ومحتواة ، عندما تحتوي في الواقع على كثافة وحيوية ملفتة ، يتم تحقيقها في المقام الأول من خلال لوحة ألوان حية وتقنيات طبقات. تزود أعمال تران الناتجة كل مشاهد بلمحة عن أفكاره الداخلية. احتلت أعماله الفنية "My Hanoi city" المرتبة الثالثة في العشرة الأوائل في مسابقة "Bright Light-Big city" التي نظمها Saatchi Gallery-London-May ، 2013 بمشاركة 2000 فنان حول العالم.

  1. سيتم توفير شهادة توثيق مع أعمالي الفنية.
  2. يرجى التأكد من أن عنوانك ورقم هاتفك في الملف الشخصي على ARTMO هو الفعلي. إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام عنوان مختلف للتسليم ، فالرجاء قم بإجراء تغيير عنوان التسليم في مرحلة المحاسبة او انهاء الطلب.
  3. وفقًا لسياسة الشحن من ARTMO، سيتم استخدام شركات الشحن الموثوق بها فقط مثل فيديكس أو دي إتش إل أو يو بي إس.
  4. بمجرد أن يكون العمل الفني في سلة التسوق الخاصة بك ، سيتم احتساب تكاليف الشحن ، بما في ذلك التأمين ، وذلك بناءً على عنوانك. ستضاف هذه التكاليف إلى فاتورتك. هذا قد يستغرق بعض الوقت. ستتلقى بريدًا إلكترونيًا بمجرد تحديث فاتورتك.
  5. سيقوم مدير المتجر من ARTMO بالاتصال بك مباشرة ، إما عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو سكايب أو واتس أب أو الهاتف لتأكيد جميع التفاصيل والإجراءات الأخرى.
  6. الآن كنت تريد أن تنهي شراء العمل الفني. ولكن غيرت رأيك ، فلا يزال بإمكانك حذف العنصر في سلة التسوق الخاصة بك. في حال كنت لا تزال ملتزمًا وتريد الشراء ، فأنت الآن بحاجة إلى إنهاء عملية المحاسبة والدفع على حسابي في ARTMO . من أجل الأمان ، لن أستلم دفعتي قبل وصول العنصر بأمان اليك.
  7. بعد الدفع سأقوم بتغليف وشحن العمل الفني. قد يستغرق ذلك ما يصل إلى 48 ساعة نظرًا لأن التغليف الفني يجب أن يتم بشكل كامل. إذا كان هناك أي تأخير ، بسبب ظروف غير متوقعة ، سيتم إبلاغك في أسرع وقت ممكن.
  8. بمجرد شحن العنصر، ستتلقى رقم تتبع يتيح لك تتبع الشحنة على موقع شركة النقل مباشرةً. من المهم أن تلاحظ أنه إذا كان الشحن دولياً ، فقد يكون هناك تأخير للتخليص الجمركي. هذا ليس بالأمر المعتاد ويجب ألا يسبب لك أي إزعاج.
  9. عند وصول العنصر ، يجب عليك فحص العبوة والعنصر على الفور ، بحضور مندوب التوصيل. في حالة حدوث أي أضرار ، يجب عليك الإبلاغ عن ذلك إلى مندوب التوصيل. يرجى التقاط صور بحيث تظهر بوضوح جميع الأضرار. لن يتم قبول أي شكاوى بعد التوقيع على إيصال التسليم ، لا من قبلي ولا من قبل شركة التأمين.
سياسة الإرجاع الخاصة بي:

أقبل الإرجاع في غضون 7 أيام بعد استلامك للطلب. يجب عليك إبلاغ ARTMO حول قرارك بإرجاع العمل الفني ، من خلال البريد الإلكتروني (hello@artmo.com). بعد ذلك يجب عليك إرجاع الطلب في غضون 48 ساعة باستخدام نفس مواد التعبئة وشركة الشحن. سوف تقوم بتغطية جميع تكاليف الإرجاع بما في ذلك التأمين على الشحن. بعد ذلك بمجرد وصول العنصر بأمان إلى عنوان الفنان وبمجرد تأكيد عدم تلفه ستقوم ARTMO برد السعر الصافي (باستثناء تكاليف الشحن والتأمين الأولية).

Sublimation of Soul

Tran TuanHanoiVietnam

2016Oil on Canvas

114 x 146 cm

Feeling about the sublimation moment of a human soul

WOOCS 2.1.9

$ 26,122

1 in stock

Tran Tuan is a distinguished Vietnamese painter whose artworks have been widely exhibited nationally and internationally. Inspired by Eastern spirituality, his abstract pieces appear at first to be wholly minimalist and contained, when in fact they contain striking intensity and vibrancy, primarily achieved through a vivid colour palette and layering techniques. Tran's resulting works provide each viewer with a glimpse into his innermost thoughts. His artwork "My Hanoi city" was ranked third in the top ten of the competition "Bright light-Big city" organized by Saatchi Gallery-London-May, 2013 with the participation of 2000 artists worldwide.

  1. A Certificate of Authenticity will be provided together with my artworks.
  2. Please make sure your address and phone number in your ARTMO profile is actual. If you want to use a different address for delivery, then please make according changes throughout the check-out procedure.
  3. According to ARTMO’s shipping policy, only trusted carrier's such as FedEx, DHL or UPS will be used.
  4. Once the artwork is in your cart the shipping costs, including insurance, will be calculated based on your address. These costs will be added to your invoice. This may take a little time. You will receive an email once your invoice has been updated.
  5. An ARTMO shop manager will contact you directly, either by email, Skype, WhatsApp or phone in order to confirm all details and further proceedings.
  6. Now you want to finally check-out your item. If you change your mind, you can still delete the item in your cart. If you are still committed to purchase, now you need to finalize the check-out process and pay onto my ARTMO account. For your security, I will not receive my payment before the item has safely arrived.
  7. After payment I will pack and ship the artwork. This may take up to 48 hours since artwork packaging needs to be done thoroughly. If there is any delay, due to unforeseen circumstances, you will be informed asap.
  8. Once the item is on its way you will receive a tracking number which enables you to follow along the shipping on the carrier's website directly. It's important to note that if shipping internationally, there may be custom delays. This is not unusual and should not cause you any panic.
  9. When the item arrives, you must check the packaging and the item right away, in presence of the delivery person. In case of any damages you must report this to the delivery person. Please make photos which clearly show all damages. Any complaints after signing off the delivery receipt will not be accepted, neither by me nor by the insurance company.
My Return Policy:

I accept returns within 7 days after you have received the item. You must inform ARTMO about your decision to return the artwork, using email (hello@artmo.com). You must return within 48 hours by using the same packing material and shipping carrier. All costs must be covered by you including shipping insurance. Once the item has arrived safely at the artist’s address and once it is confirmed undamaged ARTMO will refund the net price (excluding initial shipping and insurance costs).