السؤال الأبدي

جورجي بيزبورودوفموسكوروسيا

روسيا2021ورق HP Matte litho-واقعي ، 270 جم / م 2.

الطبعة 1 / 12

50 * 33 سم

انحنت السفن والغيوم إلى علامة استفهام للحظة. في كل مرة يكون الأمر ممتعًا - وما هو السؤال الرئيسي اليوم ، الساعة ، اللحظة. ماذا سئلت بعد ذلك؟ لم أسمع ، حتى أنني لم أر السؤال - لقد أخرج المصور النهم الفيلسوف من التأمل). وماذا يحدث عندما تعطى الإجابة؟ هل سيتحول السؤال إلى قرع؟ والسفن؟ وماذا عن الغيوم؟ والعالم كله؟

WOOCS 2.1.9

400

1 في المخزون

مصور ، عضو اتحاد مصوري الفن في روسيا ، مستشار رئيس الجمعية البيئية الروسية ، عضو الجمعية الجغرافية الروسية ، نادي الصور الروسي ، المؤسس المشارك لمعهد الزراعة العضوية ، مدير وكالة التسويق Time4brand .

بدأت التصوير في سن 14 عامًا بكاميرا Agat-18 ، والتي سيحسدها جميع المصورين. ثم كان هناك Zenit ، و Practika ، والعديد من Canons ، و Leica ، لكن الكاميرا الأولى هي الكاميرا الأولى ... لقد علمني والدي ليس فقط التصوير ، ولكن أيضًا التطوير والطباعة وحتى الفوتوشوب يدويًا. ثم أطلقت النار ، أطلقت النار ، ثم لم أطلق النار. صرفتني الكاميرا عن التأمل. قبل 5 سنوات ، تعلمت الجمع بين التأمل وإطلاق النار ، وبدأت مرة أخرى في التقاط الصور.

أنا مهندس معماري ، MARCHI ، تخطيط حضري ، إنه يساعد كثيرًا: التكوين ، الحجم ، الضوء ، المنظور ، تاريخ الفن ، الرسم والرسومات ، فهم المدينة. عملت كمصمم لعدة سنوات ، وفوتوشوبت كثيرًا ، وأنا أفهم وأعالج ، لكني أحب الصور الحية أكثر. بالطبع ، الكمبيوتر أمر لا بد منه ، لكن السحر الرئيسي يكمن في التصوير. أقوم بإنشاء العلامات التجارية والترويج لها ، وهذا هو أقرب تداخل بين الكلمات والصور اللفظية وغير اللفظية. 

  1. سيتم توفير شهادة توثيق مع أعمالي الفنية.
  2. يرجى التأكد من أن عنوانك ورقم هاتفك في الملف الشخصي على ARTMO هو الفعلي. إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام عنوان مختلف للتسليم ، فالرجاء قم بإجراء تغيير عنوان التسليم في مرحلة المحاسبة او انهاء الطلب.
  3. وفقًا لسياسة الشحن من ARTMO، سيتم استخدام شركات الشحن الموثوق بها فقط مثل فيديكس أو دي إتش إل أو يو بي إس.
  4. بمجرد أن يكون العمل الفني في سلة التسوق الخاصة بك ، سيتم احتساب تكاليف الشحن ، بما في ذلك التأمين ، وذلك بناءً على عنوانك. ستضاف هذه التكاليف إلى فاتورتك. هذا قد يستغرق بعض الوقت. ستتلقى بريدًا إلكترونيًا بمجرد تحديث فاتورتك.
  5. An ARTMO سيتصل بك مدير المتجر مباشرة ، عبر البريد الإلكتروني لتأكيد جميع التفاصيل والإجراءات الأخرى.
  6. الآن كنت تريد أن تنهي شراء العمل الفني. ولكن غيرت رأيك ، فلا يزال بإمكانك حذف العنصر في سلة التسوق الخاصة بك. في حال كنت لا تزال ملتزمًا وتريد الشراء ، فأنت الآن بحاجة إلى إنهاء عملية المحاسبة والدفع على حسابي في ARTMO . من أجل الأمان ، لن أستلم دفعتي قبل وصول العنصر بأمان اليك.
  7. بعد الدفع سوف أحزم العمل الفني وشحنه. قد يستغرق هذا من 48 إلى 72 ساعة (من الاثنين إلى الجمعة / أيام عطلة نهاية الأسبوع بدون احتساب) حيث يجب عمل تغليف العمل الفني بدقة. إذا كان هناك أي تأخير بسبب ظروف غير متوقعة ، فسوف أبلغكم في أسرع وقت ممكن.
  8. بمجرد شحن العنصر، ستتلقى رقم تتبع يتيح لك تتبع الشحنة على موقع شركة النقل مباشرةً. من المهم أن تلاحظ أنه إذا كان الشحن دولياً ، فقد يكون هناك تأخير للتخليص الجمركي. هذا ليس بالأمر المعتاد ويجب ألا يسبب لك أي إزعاج.
  9. عند وصول العنصر ، يجب عليك فحص العبوة والعنصر على الفور ، بحضور مندوب التوصيل. في حالة حدوث أي أضرار ، يجب عليك الإبلاغ عن ذلك إلى مندوب التوصيل. يرجى التقاط صور بحيث تظهر بوضوح جميع الأضرار. لن يتم قبول أي شكاوى بعد التوقيع على إيصال التسليم ، لا من قبلي ولا من قبل شركة التأمين.
سياسة الإرجاع الخاصة بي:

أقبل الإرجاع في غضون 7 أيام بعد استلامك للطلب. يجب عليك إبلاغ ARTMO حول قرارك بإرجاع العمل الفني ، من خلال البريد الإلكتروني (hello@artmo.com). بعد ذلك يجب عليك إرجاع الطلب في غضون 48 ساعة باستخدام نفس مواد التعبئة وشركة الشحن. سوف تقوم بتغطية جميع تكاليف الإرجاع بما في ذلك التأمين على الشحن. بعد ذلك بمجرد وصول العنصر بأمان إلى عنوان الفنان وبمجرد تأكيد عدم تلفه ستقوم ARTMO برد السعر الصافي (باستثناء تكاليف الشحن والتأمين الأولية).

The Eternal Question

Georgy BezborodovMoscowRussia

Russia2021Hp Matte litho-realistic paper, 270g/m2.

Edition 1 / 12

33 x 50 cm

Ships and clouds curved into a question mark for a moment. Each time it is interesting - and what is the main question of today, hour, moment. What was I asked then? I didn't hear, I didn't even see the question - the insatiable photographer squeezed the philosopher out of contemplation). And what happens when the answer is given? Will the question turn into a pumpkin? And ships? And the clouds? And the whole world?

WOOCS 2.1.9

$ 486

1 in stock

Photographer, member of the Union of Art-Photographers of Russia, adviser to the chairman of the Russian Ecological Society, member of the Russian Geographical Society, Russian Photo Club, co-founder of the Institute of Organic Agriculture, director of the marketing agency Time4brand.

I started shooting at the age of 14 with the Agat-18 camera, which all lomographers would be envious of. Then there was Zenit, Practika, several Canons, Leica, but the first camera is the first camera ... My father taught me not only to shoot, but to develop, print and even photoshop manually. Then I shot, shot, shot, then I didn't shoot. The camera distracted me from contemplation. 5 years ago, I learned to combine contemplation and shooting, and again began to take pictures.

I'm an architect, MARCHI, urban planning, it helps a lot: composition, volume, light, perspective, art history, painting and graphics, understanding of the city. I worked as a designer for several years, I photoshoped a lot, I understand and process, but I love live photos all the more. Of course, a computer is a must, but the main magic is in the shooting. I create and promote brands, and this is the closest interpenetration of verbal and non-verbal, words and images. 

  1. A Certificate of Authenticity will be provided together with my artworks.
  2. Please make sure your address and phone number in your ARTMO profile is actual. If you want to use a different address for delivery, then please make according changes throughout the check-out procedure.
  3. According to ARTMO’s shipping policy, sellers may only use trusted carrier's such as FedEx, DHL, UPS, etc..
  4. All prices set by sellers are by default without shipping costs. If the seller is not covering the shipping costs, then the seller will ask for additional payment based on an estimate. If the buyer does not agree to those additional charges, then the purchase will re reversed and the buyer will be refunded in full.
  5. An ARTMO shop manager will contact you directly, via email in order to confirm all details and further proceedings.
  6. Now you want to finally check-out your item. If you change your mind, you can still delete the item in your cart. If you are still committed to purchase, now you need to finalize the check-out process and pay onto ARTMO's account in trust. For your security, I will not receive my payment before the item has safely arrived.
  7. After payment I will pack and ship the artwork. This may take 48 to 72 hours (from Monday to Friday / weekend days not counting) since artwork packaging needs to be done thoroughly. If there is any delay, due to unforeseen circumstances, I will inform you asap.
  8. Once the item is on its way you will receive a tracking number which enables you to follow along the shipping on the carrier's website directly. It's important to note that if shipping internationally, there may be custom delays. This is not unusual and should not cause you any panic.
  9. When the item arrives, you must check the packaging and the item right away, in presence of the delivery person. In case of any damages you must report this to the delivery person. Please make photos which clearly show all damages. Any complaints after signing off the delivery receipt will not be accepted, neither by me nor by the insurance company.
My Return Policy:

I accept returns within 7 days after you have received the item. For sales within the EU returns must be accepted by law within 14 days. You must inform ARTMO about your decision to return the artwork, using email (hello@artmo.com). You must return by using the same type of packing material and the same shipping carrier. All costs must be covered by you including shipping insurance. Once the item has arrived safely at the seller's address and once it is confirmed undamaged ARTMO will refund the net price (excluding initial shipping and insurance costs).