永恒的问题

乔治·别兹伯罗多夫(Georgy Bezborodov)莫斯科俄罗斯

俄罗斯2021HP Matte石版纸,270g / m2。

版本1 / 12

50 x 33 cm

船和云暂时弯曲成问号。 每次都很有趣-今天,小时和时刻的主要问题是什么。 那我问什么我没有听到,甚至没有看到这个问题-永不满足的摄影师将哲学家从沉思中挤出来。 给出答案后会发生什么? 问题会变成南瓜吗? 和船? 还有云? 还有整个世界?

WOOCS 2.1.9

$ 487

1库存

摄影师,俄罗斯艺术摄影师协会会员,俄罗斯生态学会主席顾问,俄罗斯地理学会会员,俄罗斯摄影俱乐部会员,有机农业研究所联合创始人,营销机构Time4brand董事。

我从14岁开始使用Agat-18相机拍摄,所有摄影家都会羡慕不已。 然后是Zenit,Practika,几部佳能和徕卡相机,但第一台相机就是第一台相机……我父亲不仅教我照相,还教我手动显影,打印甚至是photoshop。 然后我开枪,开枪,开枪,然后我不开枪。 相机使我无法专心。 5年前,我学会了将沉思与拍摄结合起来,并再次开始拍照。

我是MARCHI的建筑师,城市规划,它对您有很大帮助:构图,体积,光线,视角,艺术历史,绘画和图形,对城市的了解。 我曾担任设计师几年,对Photoshop进行了很多摄影,了解和处理,但我仍然更喜欢现场照片。 当然,计算机是必须的,但主要的魔力在于拍摄。 我创建和推广品牌,这是言语和非言语,单词和图像之间最紧密的渗透。 

  1. 真实性证书将与我的作品一起提供。
  2. 请确保您在 ARTMO 个人资料的地址和电话号码是正确的。 如果您想使用其他地址收货,请在整个结账过程中进行相应更改。
  3. 根据 ARTMO 的物流政策,将仅使用FedEx,DHL或UPS等可信任的物流公司。
  4. 将艺术品放入购物车后,物流费用(包括保险费)将根据您的地址进行计算。 这些费用将添加到您的发票中。 这可能需要一些时间。 发票更新后,您将收到一封电子邮件。
  5. An ARTMO 商店经理将通过电子邮件直接与您联系,以确认所有详细信息和进一步的程序。
  6. 现在您将进行最终结帐。 如果您改变主意,仍然可以删除购物车中的物品。 如果您仍要购买,现在您需要完成结帐流程并支付给到我的ARTMO账号。 为了您的安全,在您确认收货之前,我将不会收到您的付款。
  7. 付款后,我将打包并运送艺术品。 这可能需要48到72个小时(周一至周五/周末不计算在内),因为艺术品包装需要彻底进行。 如果由于不可预见的情况有任何延迟,我会尽快通知您。
  8. 物品寄出后,您将收到一个物流跟踪号,使您可以直接在物流公司的网站上跟踪您的包裹。您要注意,如果要国际运输,则可能会出现海关延误。 这是正常的,您应无需恐慌。
  9. 物品送达时,您必须在送货人员在场的情况下立即检查包装和物品。 如果有任何损坏,您必须将此报告给送货人员。 请拍出清晰的显示所有损坏的照片。 我和保险公司都不会接受在签收包裹后再提出的任何投诉。
我的退货政策:

在您收到商品后的7天内,我们接受退货。 您必须通过电子邮件(hello@artmo.com)告知 ARTMO 您决定退还艺术品的决定。 您必须在48小时内,使用相同的包装材料和运输载体来退货。 您必须支付所有费用,包括运输保险。 一旦物品安全到达艺术家的住所并被确认完好无损 ,ARTMO 将退还净价(不包括初始物流和保险费用)。

The Eternal Question

Georgy BezborodovMoscowRussia

Russia2021Hp Matte litho-realistic paper, 270g/m2.

Edition 1 / 12

33 x 50 cm

Ships and clouds curved into a question mark for a moment. Each time it is interesting - and what is the main question of today, hour, moment. What was I asked then? I didn't hear, I didn't even see the question - the insatiable photographer squeezed the philosopher out of contemplation). And what happens when the answer is given? Will the question turn into a pumpkin? And ships? And the clouds? And the whole world?

WOOCS 2.1.9

$ 486

1 in stock

Photographer, member of the Union of Art-Photographers of Russia, adviser to the chairman of the Russian Ecological Society, member of the Russian Geographical Society, Russian Photo Club, co-founder of the Institute of Organic Agriculture, director of the marketing agency Time4brand.

I started shooting at the age of 14 with the Agat-18 camera, which all lomographers would be envious of. Then there was Zenit, Practika, several Canons, Leica, but the first camera is the first camera ... My father taught me not only to shoot, but to develop, print and even photoshop manually. Then I shot, shot, shot, then I didn't shoot. The camera distracted me from contemplation. 5 years ago, I learned to combine contemplation and shooting, and again began to take pictures.

I'm an architect, MARCHI, urban planning, it helps a lot: composition, volume, light, perspective, art history, painting and graphics, understanding of the city. I worked as a designer for several years, I photoshoped a lot, I understand and process, but I love live photos all the more. Of course, a computer is a must, but the main magic is in the shooting. I create and promote brands, and this is the closest interpenetration of verbal and non-verbal, words and images. 

  1. A Certificate of Authenticity will be provided together with my artworks.
  2. Please make sure your address and phone number in your ARTMO profile is actual. If you want to use a different address for delivery, then please make according changes throughout the check-out procedure.
  3. According to ARTMO’s shipping policy, sellers may only use trusted carrier's such as FedEx, DHL, UPS, etc..
  4. All prices set by sellers are by default without shipping costs. If the seller is not covering the shipping costs, then the seller will ask for additional payment based on an estimate. If the buyer does not agree to those additional charges, then the purchase will re reversed and the buyer will be refunded in full.
  5. An ARTMO shop manager will contact you directly, via email in order to confirm all details and further proceedings.
  6. Now you want to finally check-out your item. If you change your mind, you can still delete the item in your cart. If you are still committed to purchase, now you need to finalize the check-out process and pay onto ARTMO's account in trust. For your security, I will not receive my payment before the item has safely arrived.
  7. After payment I will pack and ship the artwork. This may take 48 to 72 hours (from Monday to Friday / weekend days not counting) since artwork packaging needs to be done thoroughly. If there is any delay, due to unforeseen circumstances, I will inform you asap.
  8. Once the item is on its way you will receive a tracking number which enables you to follow along the shipping on the carrier's website directly. It's important to note that if shipping internationally, there may be custom delays. This is not unusual and should not cause you any panic.
  9. When the item arrives, you must check the packaging and the item right away, in presence of the delivery person. In case of any damages you must report this to the delivery person. Please make photos which clearly show all damages. Any complaints after signing off the delivery receipt will not be accepted, neither by me nor by the insurance company.
My Return Policy:

I accept returns within 7 days after you have received the item. For sales within the EU returns must be accepted by law within 14 days. You must inform ARTMO about your decision to return the artwork, using email (hello@artmo.com). You must return by using the same type of packing material and the same shipping carrier. All costs must be covered by you including shipping insurance. Once the item has arrived safely at the seller's address and once it is confirmed undamaged ARTMO will refund the net price (excluding initial shipping and insurance costs).