更换封面照片
Dimitria
更换封面照片
艺术家巴厘岛印度尼西亚

我是一位巴厘岛艺术家,以我的文化传统背景从事现代艺术工作。 我一直对两种表达方式着迷:当代Haiku绘画和带有点缀丙烯酸的抽象混合媒体摄影。

此用户帐户状态为“已批准”

该用户尚未向他们的个人资料添加任何信息。

参与展览会

雅加达安迪斯画廊(Andis Gallery)的个展支持。

虚拟展览:抽象摄影。 1年2020月31日 - 2021年XNUMX月XNUMX日

https://artspaces.kunstmatrix.com/en/exhibition/3530340/four-season-abstract-printing-on-canvas

展览中的艺术家图像1
展览中的艺术家图像2
视频
关于我
第一种艺术作品是关于Hai句绘画的,这不是什么新鲜事物,也不是当代Hai句绘画。 如果我们用Google搜索,那么世界各地。 那么,这位巴厘岛艺术家所做的当代Hai句绘画有什么有趣的不同呢?
 
构图的表达方式和简单性是独特的,带有隐藏的符号,即使您一目了然,也可以长时间在观察者的脑海上留下强烈的感觉。 如果观察发现reveal句诗标题的含义,并将其与绘画中的每种颜色成分和形式联系起来,以找到作品的含义,它将对艺术爱好者产生更大的影响,从而给人留下永久的印象,牢记。
 
艺术家还是一位建筑师,毕业于巴厘岛的Udayana Uni,在建筑领域已有数十年的经验。 他的设计对巴厘岛传统建筑影响很大。 但是对于他的第二种艺术作品,他对当代摄影感兴趣,这与他的巴厘岛文化和传统根源无关。 他正在创建和整合带有点缀丙烯酸笔触的抽象摄影。 然后,我们看到了丙烯酸笔触在打印机墨水之间的和谐融合。 他自己的混合媒体艺术新风格。
 
顺时针方向:
图片1:由Ananda Dimitri的建筑师事务所设计的建筑物。
图片2:在绘画工作室。
图片3:绘画工作室的入口。
关于我Image 1
关于我Image 2
关于我Image 3
自传
技艺
在他的《当代Haiku绘画》中,形成线条的墨块的颜色可能被称为“条纹绘画”,这些墨块很少用于在较大的画布上绘画。 也许对于认真的画家来说,它认为不是那么认真的色彩。 但是他用它并将其变成了一种严肃的色彩,因为它在他的当代Hai句绘画风格中非常适合。 然后可以擦拭画布的外线,并与丙烯酸混合。
 
他的风格的第二种类型是混合媒体风格,它是抽象摄影和手工绘画之间的结合,在预先放置在画布上的抽象照片之上使用丙烯酸涂料。
所有照片都是通过手机相机拍摄的,带有很多实验对象,曝光,光线。 等。 而且,这种装饰丙烯酸工艺设备将提供所需的质地变化。 这些技术与可用的技术工具相结合,产生了触动他内心自我的艺术品。 他希望它对您有帮助。
 
艺术家TECHNIQUE图片1
艺术家TECHNIQUE图片2
艺术家TECHNIQUE图片3
专业评价
奖项
已举行的展览
出版刊物
主页| 联系
印度尼西亚
巴厘岛
社交媒体| *在您的名字下方显示链接
个人| *此部分公开不可见

查看更多...

登录

Change your cover photo
dimitria
Change your cover photo
ArtistBaliIndonesia

I am a Balinese artist who work on modern art with my cultural tradition background. I have always been fascinated by two styles of expression: Contemporary Haiku Paintings and, Abstract Mix Media Photography with embellished Acrylic integration.

This user account status is Approved

This user has not added any information to their profile yet.

ON EXHIBITION

Solo exhibition support by Andis Gallery - Jakarta.

VIRTUAL EXHIBITION : ABSTRACT PHOTOGRAPHY.  1st December 2020 - ................. 2021

https://artspaces.kunstmatrix.com/en/exhibition/3530340/four-season-abstract-printing-on-canvas

Artist ON EXHIBITION Image 1
Artist ON EXHIBITION Image 2
VIDEOS
ABOUT ME
The first type of Artwork  is about Haiku Painting which is not new, neither is the Contemporary Haiku painting. There are all over the world if we Google search it. Then what is so interestingly different about Contemporary Haiku Painting done by this Balinese artist ?
 
The expression and the simplistic of the composition is unique, loads with hidden symbols which tickle a strong feelings on the observer mind for a long period of time even thou when it seen in a glance. It will leave even more impact on the art lover mind if observed for reveal the meaning of the Haiku Poem Title and connect it with every color composition and the forms  in the painting to find the meaning of the work, which will leave a permanent impression, stick in mind.
 
The artist also an Architect, graduated from Udayana Uni in Bali, and has works in the architectural for decades. His design influence a  lot by Balinese traditional architectural. But for the second type of his Artwork, he is interested with Contemporary Photography that has nothing to do with his Balinese Culture and Traditional root. He is creating and integrating Abstract Photography with embellished acrylic stroke. Then we see the harmonious integration between the printer inks with acrylic hand stroke. His own new style of Mix Media Artwork.
 
In clockwise :
Picture 1 : the building designed by Ananda Dimitri's Architect Firm.
Picture 2 : at Painting studio.
Picture 3 : Entrance to Painting Studio.
ABOUT ME Image 1
ABOUT ME Image 2
ABOUT ME Image 3
BIOGRAPHY
TECHNIQUE
Inside his Contemporary Haiku Paintings, the colors of the inkstense blocks which formed the lines may its called Stripes Painting and, these inkstense blocks is rarely used to paint in a larger canvas . Perhaps its consider not so serious color for the serious painters . But he used it and turn it to be a serious colors in his works because it seat very well in his Contemporarily  Haiku style of his Paintings. The outer line of the canvas then can be swished and blend with an acrylic colors.
 
The second types of his style is a Mixed Media style, which is the integration between an abstract photography and hand painting utilizing acrylic paint on top of the abstract photos which has been laid on the canvas beforehand.
All photos was taken by Mobile phone camera with a lots of experimental subject, exposures, light. etc . And that embellished acrylic technic appliance will give a textures varies that desired. These technic combined with technologically tools available produces artwork that touches his inner self. He hopes it does yours.
 
Artist TECHNIQUE Image 1
Artist TECHNIQUE Image 2
Artist TECHNIQUE Image 3
EXPERTISE
AWARDS
PAST EXHIBITIONS
PUBLICATIONS
HOME | CONTACT
Indonesia
Bali
SOCIAL MEDIA | *Links appear on top underneath your name
PERSONAL | *This section is publicly Invisible

SEE MORE...

LOG-IN