تغيير صورة الغلاف
ديميتريا
تغيير صورة الغلاف
فنانباليأندونيسيا

أنا بالينيزي أعمل على الفن الحديث بخلفيتي الثقافية التقليدية. لطالما كنت مفتونًا بالتعبير عن الرسم الشريطي ، والتجريد الكلاسيكي ، والتصوير التجريدي الممزوج بألوان الأكريليك المزخرفة ، وغيرها.

تمت الموافقة على هذا الوضع حساب المستخدم

لم يقم هذا العضو أية معلومات إلى ملفهم الشخصي بعد.

المعارض

معرض فردي بدعم من جاليري أنديس - جاكرتا.

المعرض الافتراضي: التصوير الملخص. 1 ديسمبر 2020 - 31 يناير 2021

https://artspaces.kunstmatrix.com/en/exhibition/3530340/four-season-abstract-printing-on-canvas

فنان على معرض صورة 1
فنان على معرض صورة 2
فيديوهات
عني
النوع الأول من العمل الفني هو الرسم الشريطي ، وهو جزء من العنوان في قصيدة هايكو. إذن ما هو الشيء المثير للاهتمام في لوحة Stripe Haiku التي رسمها هذا الفنان البالي؟
التعبير عن التركيبة وتبسيطها فريد من نوعه ، مليء بالرموز المخفية التي تثير مشاعر قوية حتى عندما ترى في لمحة. سوف يترك تأثيرًا أكبر على عقل محبي الفن إذا لوحظ للكشف عن معنى الهايكو وربطه بالأشكال الموجودة في الأعمال الفنية.
 
الفنان أيضا مهندس معماري ، تخرج في بالي ، ويعمل في الهندسة المعمارية منذ عقود. يؤثر تصميمه كثيرًا على الهندسة المعمارية التقليدية البالية. لكن بالنسبة لنوعه التالي من اللوحات ، الذي لا علاقة له بثقافته البالية وجذره التقليدي ، فهو مهتم بخلطها مع التصوير الفوتوغرافي المعاصر. يقوم بإنشاء ودمج التصوير التجريدي بضربة أكريليك مزخرفة. ثم نرى التكامل المتناغم بين أحبار الطابعة بضربة يدوية أكريليك. أسلوبه الجديد في Mix Media Artwork.
هناك أيضا بعض اللوحات من أعماله المبكرة. أسلوب مجاني والكثير من التعبيرات.
 
الصورة 1: المبنى الذي صممه المهندس المعماري أناندا ديميتري.
الصورة 2: في استوديو الرسم.
الصورة 3: مدخل استوديو الرسم.
عني صورة 1
عني صورة 2
عني صورة 3
السيرة الذاتية
تقنية آو اسلوب
داخل لوحاته Stripe ، نادرًا ما يتم استخدام ألوان Inkstense Blocks التي شكلت الخطوط ، للرسم في قماش كبير. ربما لا يعتبر لونًا خطيرًا جدًا للرسامين الجادين. لكنه استخدمها وحوّلها إلى ألوان جادة في أعماله لأنها تتلاءم بشكل جيد مع لوحات هايكو المعاصرة. يمكن بعد ذلك حشو الخط الخارجي للقماش ومزجها بألوان أكريليك.
 
ثم في أسلوب الوسائط المختلطة الخاص به ، وهو التكامل بين التصوير التجريدي والرسم اليدوي باستخدام طلاء الأكريليك فوق الصور المجردة التي تم وضعها على القماش مسبقًا. تم التقاط جميع الصور من خلال تحسين أي كاميرا بها الكثير من الموضوعات التجريبية ، والتعريضات الضوئية ، والضوء ، وما إلى ذلك. وهذا الجهاز المزخرف بتقنية الأكريليك سيعطي قوامًا يختلف حسب الرغبة. هذه التقنية جنبًا إلى جنب مع الأدوات التكنولوجية المتاحة تنتج عملًا فنيًا يمس نفسه الداخلي. يأمل أن تفعل ذلك لك.
 
فنان TECHNIQUE صورة 1
فنان TECHNIQUE صورة 2
فنان TECHNIQUE صورة 3
الخبرة
الجوائز
المعارض السابقة
اصدارات
الصفحة الرئيسية | معلومات الاتصال
أندونيسيا
بالي
وسائل التواصل الاجتماعية | * ستظهر الروابط في الأعلى تحت اسمك
شخصي | * هذا القسم غير مرئي للعامة

شاهد المزيد...

تسجيل الدخول

Change your cover photo
dimitria
Change your cover photo
ArtistBaliIndonesia

I am a Balinese artist who work on modern art with my cultural tradition background. I have always been fascinated by two styles of expression: Contemporary Haiku Paintings and, Abstract Mix Media Photography with embellished Acrylic integration.

This user account status is Approved

This user has not added any information to their profile yet.

ON EXHIBITION

Solo exhibition support by Andis Gallery - Jakarta.

VIRTUAL EXHIBITION : ABSTRACT PHOTOGRAPHY.  1st December 2020 - ................. 2021

https://artspaces.kunstmatrix.com/en/exhibition/3530340/four-season-abstract-printing-on-canvas

Artist ON EXHIBITION Image 1
Artist ON EXHIBITION Image 2
VIDEOS
ABOUT ME
The first type of Artwork  is about Haiku Painting which is not new, neither is the Contemporary Haiku painting. There are all over the world if we Google search it. Then what is so interestingly different about Contemporary Haiku Painting done by this Balinese artist ?
 
The expression and the simplistic of the composition is unique, loads with hidden symbols which tickle a strong feelings on the observer mind for a long period of time even thou when it seen in a glance. It will leave even more impact on the art lover mind if observed for reveal the meaning of the Haiku Poem Title and connect it with every color composition and the forms  in the painting to find the meaning of the work, which will leave a permanent impression, stick in mind.
 
The artist also an Architect, graduated from Udayana Uni in Bali, and has works in the architectural for decades. His design influence a  lot by Balinese traditional architectural. But for the second type of his Artwork, he is interested with Contemporary Photography that has nothing to do with his Balinese Culture and Traditional root. He is creating and integrating Abstract Photography with embellished acrylic stroke. Then we see the harmonious integration between the printer inks with acrylic hand stroke. His own new style of Mix Media Artwork.
 
In clockwise :
Picture 1 : the building designed by Ananda Dimitri's Architect Firm.
Picture 2 : at Painting studio.
Picture 3 : Entrance to Painting Studio.
ABOUT ME Image 1
ABOUT ME Image 2
ABOUT ME Image 3
BIOGRAPHY
TECHNIQUE
Inside his Contemporary Haiku Paintings, the colors of the inkstense blocks which formed the lines may its called Stripes Painting and, these inkstense blocks is rarely used to paint in a larger canvas . Perhaps its consider not so serious color for the serious painters . But he used it and turn it to be a serious colors in his works because it seat very well in his Contemporarily  Haiku style of his Paintings. The outer line of the canvas then can be swished and blend with an acrylic colors.
 
The second types of his style is a Mixed Media style, which is the integration between an abstract photography and hand painting utilizing acrylic paint on top of the abstract photos which has been laid on the canvas beforehand.
All photos was taken by Mobile phone camera with a lots of experimental subject, exposures, light. etc . And that embellished acrylic technic appliance will give a textures varies that desired. These technic combined with technologically tools available produces artwork that touches his inner self. He hopes it does yours.
 
Artist TECHNIQUE Image 1
Artist TECHNIQUE Image 2
Artist TECHNIQUE Image 3
EXPERTISE
AWARDS
PAST EXHIBITIONS
PUBLICATIONS
HOME | CONTACT
Indonesia
Bali
SOCIAL MEDIA | *Links appear on top underneath your name
PERSONAL | *This section is publicly Invisible

SEE MORE...

LOG-IN