更换封面照片
纳曼艺术学校
更换封面照片
院校巴雷利印度
此用户帐户状态为“已批准”

该用户尚未向他们的个人资料添加任何信息。

关于我们

艺术是自然的基本原理的发现和发展,成为适合人类使用的美丽形式。 艺术不是一回事-它是一种方式。 这个词是已知的最强烈的个人主义模式。 艺术始于抵抗-在克服抵抗的时刻。 没有繁重的劳动就不可能创造出人类杰作。

艺术通常被理解为由人们出于交流或审美目的而进行的任何活动或产品-一种表达一种想法,一种情感或更笼统的东西,在其设计中反映出经济和社会基础的事物。 它跨时空传播每种文化固有的思想和价值观。 它的角色随着时间而变化,在这里获得更多的美学成分,并在那里获得社会教育功能。

纳曼艺术学校是重生内在天生艺术家的方式。 我们不能教你任何东西,只是让你暴露给自己。
成为Bareilly最佳艺术学校的一员。
体验您内心真正的艺术家,并向我们传授您创造性思维中的独特之处。 相信我,你是地球上有史以来最好的生物。 我们只会向您显示通往您的道路。 我们将为您提供培训以帮助您找到自己,我们是该领域的专家。

UNI功能图片1
艺术学院
画廊和活动
主页| 联系
印度
巴雷利
B-13,Rajendra Nagar与JINGLE BELLS SCHOOL相邻
8869897034
社交媒体| *在您的名字下方显示链接

查看更多...

登录

Change your cover photo
Naman Art School
Change your cover photo
UniversityBareillyIndia
This user account status is Approved

This user has not added any information to their profile yet.

ABOUT US

Art is a discovery and development of elementary principles of nature into beautiful forms suitable for human use. Art is not a thing - it is a way. It is the most intense mode of individualism that the word has known. Art begins with resistance - at the point where resistance is overcome. No human masterpiece has ever been created without great labour.

Art is generally understood as any activity or product done by people with a communicative or aesthetic purpose - something that expresses an idea, an emotion or more generally, reflecting economic and social substrates in its design. It transmits ideas and values inherent in every culture across space and time. It's role changes through time, acquiring more of an aesthetic component here and a socio-educational function there.

Naman Art School is the way to reborn your inner inborn Artist. We can't teach you anything we just expose you to yourself.
Be a part of the Best Art School in Bareilly.
Experience the real Artist inside you and teach Us what is unique inside your creative mind. Believe me You're the bestest creature ever born on this Earth. We'll just show you the path which goes to You. We'll give you training to find Yourself and We're expert in it.

UNI Feature Image 1
ART FACULTY
GALLERY & EVENTS
HOME | CONTACT
India
Bareilly
B-13, Rajendra Nagar adjacent to JINGLE BELLS SCHOOL
8869897034
SOCIAL MEDIA | *Links appear on top underneath your name

SEE MORE...

LOG-IN